Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genesis Escobedo

Genesis Escobedo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Escobedo
"Muy satisfecha, muy agradecida con Emma y con Dany me ayudan en todo lo que necesito son muy amables , muy buenos en su trabajo, muy profesionales cuando los visito me hacen sentir muy confortable como si estuviera en casa bendiciones."
Profile photo of Johanna Prado

Johanna Prado

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Prado
"I've been with state farm for over 5 years and with all my years Daniel Zuniga is by far the best agent I've had. He really did such a great job checking in with me during my claim process and I will say the individual who fixed my windshield even said that Daniel has been the best agent she's worked with through her entire career. Thanks Daniel for being an amazing agent. I've already recommended him to friends."
Profile photo of Bob Wilson

Bob Wilson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wilson
"Daniel and his team were very helpful in getting me the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Angel Vique

Angel Vique

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Vique
"Moved to Arizona and had to lose them as an agent and it wasn’t the same. The agent I switched to in Arizona wasn’t as attentive and we’re always hard to reach. Until I was notified that Perry recently got a licensed in Arizona as well, and I switch right back! Employees are always kind and willing to help out in anyway they can. They respond with reasonable amount of time, and can always count on them to answer any question that I have. Props to Daniel Zuniga for being the best Customer Service Representative. Highly recommended them to anyone."
Profile photo of Andres Diaz

Andres Diaz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Diaz
"Perry’s staff are not only really friendly, but are also always super helpful when I need anything. I was able to get insurance on my bicycle for an inexpensive price! Yall are rad!!!"
Profile photo of Golden Legend

Golden Legend

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Legend
"This agency was amazing! They helped me get the Renters insurance that I needed for my lease in a matter of minutes! Daniel and Emma were both amazing to deal with and I’m glad I can call them whenever I need any help in the future !"
Profile photo of Fernando Vivar

Fernando Vivar

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Vivar
"Very Friendly & great customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth amezquita

Elizabeth amezquita

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth amezquita
"I’ve never dealt with Perry himself his staff however I deal with at least a few times a month. I’ve been with this agency for close to a decade now and they have always gone above and beyond to help me. I started of with Trini she was always a book of knowledge so patient and professional and now I deal with Alexis and Daniel (both are amazing) as well. You can tell they love what they do. Keep up the good work you guys!!"
Profile photo of Werner Morales

Werner Morales

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Morales
"Exercise insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos L

Carlos L

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos L
"Amazing customer service! Alexis is always welcoming, professional and always goes above and beyond answering questions and explaining policy details. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Heyman

Laura Heyman

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Heyman
"Perry and his team have greatly helped with all my Insurance needs. They excellent service, knowledge and are very caring. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. They are a great team!!"
Profile photo of Cristal Martinez

Cristal Martinez

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Martinez
"I want to thank Perry Mossembekker and the entire office staff for all the support and help my family and I have gotten from the office in the last years. They are always very attentive, professional, helpful with any request and change we want to do to our policies. Thank you for always doing what’s best for my family."
Profile photo of Joey Cheadle

Joey Cheadle

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Cheadle
"Very responsive and helpful when it comes to explaining policy and quotes! I've had no issues."
Profile photo of Amanda Y.

Amanda Y.

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Y.
"I’ve used Perry Mossembeker’s office for 5 years and definitely recommend them. As a Disney College Programer, I needed renters insurance for the CP housing and chose an office in Anaheim blindly. So happy it was this office! I recently had to switch offices since I moved to Texas and through that process, this office has been amazing. Big shout out to Daniel Zuniga who has helped me the most and always resolves my questions quickly, professionally and super kindly. I appreciate this team very much!"
Profile photo of Lauren McDowell

Lauren McDowell

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren McDowell
"I have been insured with State Farm under Perry's office for more than ten years....he has great personalized customer service... Thank you Daniel who helped me in Spanish and Perry who took the time to educate me more about my insurance ...👌"
Profile photo of Aleah Latore

Aleah Latore

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aleah Latore
"Daniel is so sweet and accommodating. He has helped me tremendously. Great staff and"
Profile photo of James Sidler

James Sidler

January 26, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by James Sidler
"Been with Perry since I've had my first car over 10 years ago. The service use to be OK. Tried calling in several times for the past 3 weeks and asked for a call back from Perry several times to discus some issues with my policy. Never received a phone call back. Guess once he has your business he doesn't really need to give you a call back."
Profile photo of Mary Kay B

Mary Kay B

October 1, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Kay B
"They are a great group to work with in any issue."
Profile photo of Ted Van Idsinga

Ted Van Idsinga

September 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Van Idsinga
"Perry is very knowledgeable about insurance. I was in a car accident and he took the time to explain what steps will be taken next. He put my mind at ease. We had questions about our home insurance policy, which he answered in detail. We are pleased and satisfied to have him as our insurance agent. Give him a call, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Amy Disston

Amy Disston

March 21, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Amy Disston
"i have been with this company and this office since 1989 and have never filed a claim, just paid my money. this past Dec i was hit and not my fault but in waiting for the guys insurance to pay for damages I got rear ended AGAIN, the 2nd guy also hit my bumper but on the other side, I called Perry to ask what should I do since the bumper was supposed to be repaced by the 1st guy but now what happens since the 2nd guy hit the other side? I was given no advice whatsoever, they said just call the insurance co. All I wanted was a little heads up on what might happen and what I might need to know or say to the different companies I will now have to deal with. I have 3 cars and my house with this guy and I cant get a little advice?.... great customer service... So i would like to add here Perry did call me back a few days later and was VERY helpful they are going to get my car repaired and then get the money back for me. I am very happy they are helping me."
Profile photo of John Brubaker

John Brubaker

July 18, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by John Brubaker
"Perry has been my agent for several years, and I always leave pleased and satisfied after dealing with him and his office. Whenever I have an insurance issue, Perry is always committed to resolving it and making sure that I understand my situation. His staff is always extremely helpful when I call with questions regarding my policies. Would definitely recommend him!! State Farm is awesome, and Perry is even better!!! Great service and competitive rates!!"