Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Perry Mossembekker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Perry Mossembekker

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of luis vega

luis vega

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped my Daniel and not only did he make the experience easier, but helped me set my account up. Great worker, andaa nice person. Thank you for your hard work"
Profile photo of Elizabeth amezquita

Elizabeth amezquita

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never dealt with Perry himself his staff however I deal with at least a few times a month. I’ve been with this agency for close to a decade now and they have always gone above and beyond to help me. I started of with Trini she was always a book of knowledge so patient and professional and now I deal with Alexis and Daniel (both are amazing) as well. You can tell they love what they do. Keep up the good work you guys!!"
Profile photo of Werner Morales

Werner Morales

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exercise insurance"
Profile photo of carlos lara

carlos lara

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Alexis is always welcoming, professional and always goes above and beyond answering questions and explaining policy details. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Heyman

Laura Heyman

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Perry and his team have greatly helped with all my Insurance needs. They excellent service, knowledge and are very caring. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. They are a great team!!"
Profile photo of Cristal Martinez

Cristal Martinez

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Perry Mossembekker and the entire office staff for all the support and help my family and I have gotten from the office in the last years. They are always very attentive, professional, helpful with any request and change we want to do to our policies. Thank you for always doing what’s best for my family."
Profile photo of Joey Cheadle

Joey Cheadle

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful when it comes to explaining policy and quotes! I've had no issues."
Profile photo of Amanda Y.

Amanda Y.

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Perry Mossembeker’s office for 5 years and definitely recommend them. As a Disney College Programer, I needed renters insurance for the CP housing and chose an office in Anaheim blindly. So happy it was this office! I recently had to switch offices since I moved to Texas and through that process, this office has been amazing. Big shout out to Daniel Zuniga who has helped me the most and always resolves my questions quickly, professionally and super kindly. I appreciate this team very much!"
Profile photo of Lauren McDowell

Lauren McDowell

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm under Perry's office for more than ten years....he has great personalized customer service... Thank you Daniel who helped me in Spanish and Perry who took the time to educate me more about my insurance ...👌"
Profile photo of Aleah Latore

Aleah Latore

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Daniel is so sweet and accommodating. He has helped me tremendously. Great staff and"
Profile photo of James Sidler

James Sidler

January 26, 2017

2  out of  5
"Been with Perry since I've had my first car over 10 years ago. The service use to be OK. Tried calling in several times for the past 3 weeks and asked for a call back from Perry several times to discus some issues with my policy. Never received a phone call back. Guess once he has your business he doesn't really need to give you a call back."
Profile photo of Mary Kay B

Mary Kay B

October 1, 2016

4  out of  5
"They are a great group to work with in any issue."
Profile photo of Ted Van Idsinga

Ted Van Idsinga

September 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Perry is very knowledgeable about insurance. I was in a car accident and he took the time to explain what steps will be taken next. He put my mind at ease. We had questions about our home insurance policy, which he answered in detail. We are pleased and satisfied to have him as our insurance agent. Give him a call, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Ma. Aparicio

Ma. Aparicio

September 20, 2016

3  out of  5
"I been with Perry for about 3 ,or 4 yrs, he is a great person ,but he have a really bad customers service, today someone hung up on me because I spoke spanish she not even ask me if I need someone in Spanish all i need to make a payment ,she just hung up on me..how rude,I try to call back many times and they won't answer I figure they check my # in the caller Id, so I call from my work phone and they answer the phone right away . ..since Lucy left Perry nothing is the same in that office I stay because of Perry otherwise I will change office. The reason I speak spanish cause I know Perris have always someone who speak Spanish for hispanos customers. Bad Experience...today"
Profile photo of Amy Disston

Amy Disston

March 21, 2016

4  out of  5
"i have been with this company and this office since 1989 and have never filed a claim, just paid my money. this past Dec i was hit and not my fault but in waiting for the guys insurance to pay for damages I got rear ended AGAIN, the 2nd guy also hit my bumper but on the other side, I called Perry to ask what should I do since the bumper was supposed to be repaced by the 1st guy but now what happens since the 2nd guy hit the other side? I was given no advice whatsoever, they said just call the insurance co. All I wanted was a little heads up on what might happen and what I might need to know or say to the different companies I will now have to deal with. I have 3 cars and my house with this guy and I cant get a little advice?.... great customer service... So i would like to add here Perry did call me back a few days later and was VERY helpful they are going to get my car repaired and then get the money back for me. I am very happy they are helping me."
Profile photo of John Brubaker

John Brubaker

July 18, 2012

5  out of  5
"Perry has been my agent for several years, and I always leave pleased and satisfied after dealing with him and his office. Whenever I have an insurance issue, Perry is always committed to resolving it and making sure that I understand my situation. His staff is always extremely helpful when I call with questions regarding my policies. Would definitely recommend him!! State Farm is awesome, and Perry is even better!!! Great service and competitive rates!!"